Round 2, Saturday, Block 2

Round 2, Saturday, Block 2

The first day of the second round of the Michelin MX Nationals British Championship powered by Milwaukee, closed on an action-packed day of racing.

The iconic Hawkstone Park track was in prime condition and provided a fine setting for competitive battles throughout all classes.

The Moto 2 top three of each class are;

Syntol Oil Open 85cc

BW: 1. Josh Vail, 2. Ryan Waggott, 3. Harrison Greenough

SW: 1. Chester Hyde, 2. Rhys Whyment, 3. Zane Stephens

Gaerne MXY

MXY125: 1. Charlie Heyman, 2. Raife Broadley, 3. Charlie Reynolds

MXY250: Ben Clark, 2. Luca Pegg, 3. Lewis Glynn

Moto Connection Clubmen

Clubmen MX2: 1. Elliott Pugh, 2. Guy Prince, Michael McAlister

Clubmen MX1: 1. Ivan Kerr, 2. Alex Christopher, 3. Matthew Pocock

Pro Green British Amateur

MX1: 1. Sean Wainwright, 2. Joe Roberts, 3. John Kirk

MX2: 1. Dan Brough, 2. Shaun Springer, 3. Aaron Gardiner

Apico Pro/Expert

Pro MX2: 1. Nathan Dixon, 2. Jamie Wainwright, 3. Carlton Husband

Pro Expert MX2: 1. Cullen Scott, 2. Jake Preston, 3. Rob Hollyoake

Pro MX1: 1. Matin Barr, 2. Tony Craig, 3. Tony Craig

Pro Expert MX1: 1. Ben Edwards, 2. Charlie Putnam, 3. Richard Bird

Sunday is set to be another action fuelled day.

Live Streaming is available on Facebook and YouTube from 9.0am.

Spectator tickets available on the gate.